Marcus Rezak
Marcus Rezak
Marcus Rezak and 56 hope road


Stratosphere All-Stars To Perform David Bowie Tribute NY, DC, CT

In the wake of David Bowie's unexpected passing several days ago, the Stratosphere All-Stars have announced plans to play a special David Bowie tribute set during their upcoming run of shows around the Northeast. From January 28th through the 30th, the band will be performing at NYC's Highline Ballroom, Washington DC's The Howard Theatre, and Fairfield CT's The Warehouse, respectively. Joining them for the run will be sensational vocalist Hayley Jane (Hayley Jane & The Primates) and electro-funk outfit Turbo Suit, both of whom will join Stratosphere in paying tribute to the Star Man.

Members Of Umphrey's, RAQ, Particle, DTM To Perform As 'Supernatural Beings' Super Group

On December 10th, an all-star lineup will come together as the Supernatural Beings for one night of jam band mayhem at the Emporium Arcade Bar in Chicago, IL.

The band features an impressive who's who of musicians from a number of different bands, descending on Chicago to do it up right. The full band lineup includes:

Marcus Rezak - (Digital Tape Machine / North American Scum / Stratosphere All-Stars)
Joel Cummins - (Umphrey's McGee)
Todd Stoops - (RAQ / Oktopus)
Clay Parnell - (Particle / Tom Hamilton's American Babies)
Nicholas Gerlach - (Turbo Suit)
Emily Nichols - (Woo Park)

Listen/Download: Stratosphere All-Stars Deliver Mind-Blowing Jams At Brooklyn Comes Alive

Among the highlights of last weekend's Brooklyn Comes Alive festival was the Stratosphere All-Stars set at Verboten! Joined by Disco Biscuits bassist Marc Brownstein and RAQ keyboardist Todd Stoops, the up and coming supergroup rocked their way through a provocative set that included a number of Biscuits covers and some guest vocal work from the ever-energetic Hayley Jane.

Brooklyn Comes Alive

Stratosphere Allstars performing with Marc Brownstein (The Disco Biscuits), Mike Greenfield (Lotus), Todd Stoops (RAQ), and Hayley Jane ( Hayley Jane & The Primates).


One Set Show:
01. intro/crowd
02. Little Lai ->
03. Jan Jan
04. Home *
05. Humuhumunukunukuapua'a *
06. Hey You * ->
07. Home Again *
08. outro/crowd

The Stratosphere All-Stars:
Marc Brownstein - Bass / Vox
Mike Greenfield - Drums
Todd Stoops - Keys
Marcus Rezak - Guitar

* w/ Hayley Jane - Vox

Catskill Chill 2015: Incredible Collaborations Put The Fam In ChillFam - Live For Live Music

Now in its 6th year, the Catskill Chill Music Festival celebrated all things chill with a perfect combination of beautiful weather, gorgeous campgrounds (we'll miss you Camp Minglewood!), wonderful people, and, of course, fantastic music. The 6th annual Chill featured an unforgettable lineup packed to the brim with explosive talent. Not just the headliners, like moe., Zappa Plays Zappa, Lotus, but impressive collaborations and fun-loving music made this a weekend to remember.

Stratosphere All-Stars